Election Commission

Election Commission

Kathy Vest Administrator of Election
Stephanie Duck Deputy
Linda Skinner Deputy
Sheila Watkins Deputy


Election Commissioners

Stephen Morris Chairman of Commission
K.B. Doyle Secretary of Commission
Sylvia Flowers Commissioner
Bill Moore Commissioner
Patsy Weatherington Commissioner



P.O. Box 127

133 East Main St

Henderson, TN 38340

Phone 731-989-4039
Fax 731-989-5023
Email Chester.Commission@tn.gov